Vi er klare for å hjelpe deg

med det du lurer på.

Salg

Geir Magne Grongstad

geirm

Selger

E-post: geirmagne@byggform.no
Telefon: 917 11 507

Hermann Flatval

hermann

Selger

E-post: hermann@byggform.no
Telefon: 900 87 117

Nina Gramstad

nina

Salgssekretær

E-post: nina@byggform.no
Telefon: 31 28 92 70

Teknisk

Kjetil Evensen

kjetil

Teknisk Sjef (HMS-ansvarlig)

E-post: kjetil@byggform.no
Telefon: 31 28 92 77

Logistikk/Innkjøp

Tore Stensland

tore

Driftssjef

E-post: tore@byggform.no
Telefon: 31 28 92 70

Gro Tjønnøy

gro

Innkjøpssekretær

E-post: gro@byggform.no
Telefon: 31 28 92 79

Børre Brataas

borre

Lagersjef

E-post: borre@byggform.no
Telefon: 478 87 790

Håkon Enger

hakon

Lager

E-post: hakon@byggform.no
Telefon: 31 28 92 70

Michal Bakowski

michal

Lager

E-post: michal@byggform.no
Telefon: 31 28 92 70

Administrasjon/øvrig

Roger Eriksen

roger

Adm. direktør

E-post: roger@byggform.no
Telefon: 31 28 92 70

Anita Graver Lippert

anita

Økonomiansvarlig

E-post: anita@byggform.no
Telefon: 31 28 92 70

Cathrine Selbo

cathrine

Sentralbord

E-post: cathrine@byggform.no
Telefon: 31 28 92 70

Aleksander Eriksen

aleksander

Markedskoordinator

E-post: aleksander@byggform.no
Telefon: 31 28 92 70