Vi er klare for å hjelpe deg

med det du lurer på.

Ledelse

Lars Martin Dahle

larsmartin

Adm. Direktør

E-post: lmd@byggform.no
Telefon: 995 55 514

Tore Stensland

tore

Innkjøp- og logistikksjef

E-post: tore@byggform.no
Telefon: 31 28 92 70

Lars Kvæstad

lars

Salg- og Markedssjef

E-post: lars@byggform.no
Telefon: 922 29 965

Salg

Geir Magne Grongstad

geirm

Produktsjef

E-post: geirmagne@byggform.no
Telefon: 917 11 507

Håkon Senstad

hakonsenstad

Distriktssjef

E-post: haakon.senstad@byggform.no
Telefon: 918 66 881

Nina Gramstad

nina

Salg- og markedskoordinator

E-post: nina@byggform.no
Telefon: 31 28 92 70

Teknisk

Kjetil Evensen

kjetil

Teknisk Sjef (HMS-ansvarlig)

E-post: kjetil@byggform.no
Telefon: 31 28 92 77

Innkjøp/Logistikk

Gro Tjønnøy

gro

Innkjøper

E-post: gro@byggform.no
Telefon: 31 28 92 79

Børre Brataas

borre

Lagersjef

E-post: borre@byggform.no
Telefon: 31 28 92 86

Håkon Enger

hakon

Lager

E-post: hakon@byggform.no
Telefon: 31 28 92 70

Michal Bakowski

michal

Lager

E-post: michal@byggform.no
Telefon: 31 28 92 70

Administrasjon/øvrig

Anita Graver Lippert

anita

Økonomiansvarlig

E-post: anita@byggform.no
Telefon: 31 28 92 70

Cathrine Selbo

cathrine

Kundekoordinator

E-post: cathrine@byggform.no
Telefon: 31 28 92 70

Aleksander Eriksen

aleksander

Marketingansvarlig

E-post: aleksander@byggform.no
Telefon: 31 28 92 70