Vi er klare for å hjelpe deg

med det du lurer på.

Ledelse

Tore Stensland

tore

Innkjøp- og logistikksjef

E-post: tore@byggform.no
Telefon: 31 28 92 70

John Sæten

john-sten-sh

Salgsdirektør

E-post: John.Saeten@byggma.no
Telefon: 958 89 190

Salg

Geir Magne Grongstad

geirm

Produktsjef

E-post: geirmagne@byggform.no
Telefon: 917 11 507

Gisle Tyvand

gisle

Distriktssjef

E-post: gisle@byggform.no
Telefon: 917 04 098

Morten Øien

unknown-2

Distriktssjef

E-post: morten@byggform.no
Telefon: 48 88 18 19

Nina Gramstad

nina

Salgs- og markedskoordinator

E-post: nina@byggform.no
Telefon: 31 28 92 76

Innkjøp/Logistikk

Gro Tjønnøy

gro

Innkjøper

E-post: gro@byggform.no
Telefon: 31 28 92 79

Børre Brataas

borre

Lagersjef

E-post: borre@byggform.no
Telefon: 31 28 92 86

Håkon Enger

hakon

Lager

E-post: hakon@byggform.no
Telefon: 31 28 92 70

Administrasjon/øvrig

Anita Graver Lippert

anita

Økonomiansvarlig

E-post: anita@byggform.no
Telefon: 31 28 92 70